Women's Soccer USA

Coverage of women's soccer in the US. If it's not here...it's not important...

December 14, 2007

Pistorius, Cheney and Yamaguchi

Texas A&M'Ashlee Pistorius, UCLA’s Lauren Cheney and Florida State’s Mami Yamaguchi are the three finalists for the Hermann Trophy.
The winner will be announced Jan. 11 from the Missouri Athletic Club in St. Louis and carried live at 6 p.m. on ESPNews.

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home