Women's Soccer USA

Coverage of women's soccer in the US. If it's not here...it's not important...

January 07, 2006

Sinclair wins Herman Trophy

For the second consecutive year, Christine Sinclair of the University of Portland won the women's honor, putting her in a group with Mia Hamm and Cindy Parlow as the only two-time women's winners.

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home